God is my Director

Youth ministry, movies, no drugs and a variable amount of Rock ‘n Roll

To blog, or not to blog

Posted by Martin on December 7, 2007

Ok, so life has been somewhat crazy in recent months, and so – having left this inactive, I have a choice. I stand, if you will, at a crossroads: do I keep going (i.e. start blogging regularly again), or shut this blog down?

I’m fairly secure, so please feel free to be honest in your answer. Please reply below, or send me an email: godismydirector@gmail.com.

I’ll either post the result… or shut this thing down, in a couple of weeks then!

6 Responses to “To blog, or not to blog”

  1. snavenel said

    blog! or add me to your occasional updates to friends list. Hope you have a great Christmas.

  2. Anonymous said

    Do what you love to do.

  3. Amanda said

    So umm.. what did you decide? Lack of postings suggests the end?

  4. Catching all the flattery and celebrity movie archive rachel disappoint on tape, Vic applauded their performance!

  5. Did you shut your blog down? Just stopped by today for first time and latest post was in December.

  6. I agreed with you

Leave a Reply

 
