God is my Director

Youth ministry, movies, no drugs and a variable amount of Rock ‘n Roll

Stupid addictive alphabet game

Posted by Martin on April 23, 2007

Thanks to Len for getting me hooked on this. Current best score is 6.144 seconds, but I’m sure it’ll be beaten by the end of the day…

The Stupid how fast can you type the alphabet game.

5 Responses to “Stupid addictive alphabet game”

  1. Len said

    Ha Ha Ha. At least now you can type those screenplays faster. Once the thoughts are in your head, of course.

  2. Amanda said

    Gggrr. Why did I find this while trying to write up my Research Project? CUrrently my high score is 5.426…

  3. Gim.D said

    4.885!!!!

    In your face!

    No offence Amanda, sorry. I nearly broke my hands to do that.

    Lol! 😉

  4. […] Top Posts Notes from America – Pt 2: LA to San DiegoAboutJohn Barrowman and JesusWedding poemGrumbling communityBaby GimD no.2How to stay humble as a blogger…I am BoratDanielle Strickland comes dancingStupid addictive alphabet game […]

  5. RuthyF said

    Oh my goodness!!! How addictive is the alphabet typing game? Thought i just managed to do it in 4.237! I am qutie pleased with myself.

    Although sadly that only puts me on page 180 of the Hi-score table, postition 2699!

    Ruthyx

Leave a Reply

 
