God is my Director

Youth ministry, movies, no drugs and a variable amount of Rock ‘n Roll

Guess who’s back…

Posted by Martin on April 18, 2007

A huge apology for my very long absence, and a great big thankyou to everyone who has continued to read the site archives in the mean time. I’ve been writing a book, and with very pressing deadlines, I had to step away from a few commitments, including this site, while I worked on it.

The manuscript was finished yesterday, I’m pleased to report, and here I am again. Coming soon: an update on those ridiculous new year resolutions I made, and an invitation to join me in embracing the world’s most wonderful summer sport.

As Arnie never said, it’s good to be back.

3 Responses to “Guess who’s back…”

  1. roy said

    good to have you back

  2. Gim.D said

    Thanks Roy, you’re very kind…

  3. Amanda said

    I know the feeling… so my blog has taken a back seat while I complete a course and adjust to being back at work (which has been good) and away from Daniel (v hard)… hope you are happy with the manuscript

Leave a Reply

 
