God is my Director

Youth ministry, movies, no drugs and a variable amount of Rock ‘n Roll

This blog is getting bigger

Posted by Martin on December 1, 2006

I had a record number of visitors yesterday, and that number has been smashed again today. 

So all I can say is, thanks for visiting! I promise to post, if you promise to come back. Deal anyone?

6 Responses to “This blog is getting bigger”

  1. Len said

    Deal but I’m a founding supporter, right? 😉

  2. Gim.D said

    Of course… time to blogroll me perhaps Len? 😉

  3. Jeff said

    must be all the traffic coming from my blog *laughs*

    sure, i will keep reading

  4. Amanda said

    Consider yourself blogrolled…

  5. dianab said

    I’ll be back.:)

    Diana

  6. Idetrorce said

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

 
